Interior Design Schools

Art Institute of California

7650 Mission Valley Rd

San Diego, CA 92108

Telephone: 858.598.1200

Toll Free: 800.591.2422

aicaadmin@aii.edu

http://www.artinstitutes.edu/san-diego

Student President: Maria Wallace;  RiaWallaceProductions@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Jessica Newman;  janewman@aii.edu

Professional Liaison: Kathleen Zbacnik;  kathleen@kzdesigngroup.com


Design Institute of San Diego

8555 Commerce Ave

San Diego, CA 92121

Telephone: 858.566.1200

Toll Free: 800.619.4337

http://www.disd.edu

Student President: Shannon O’Donnell;  Shanon.kodonnell@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Anne Kellet;  akinderspace@gmail.com

Professional Liaison: TBD


Palomar College

1140 West Mission Rd

San Marcos, California 92069

Telephone: 760.744.1150

http://www.palomar.edu/interiordesign/

Student President: Nicole Chavez;  NcChavez33@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Lynn Yusim;  winwithlynn@cox.net

Professional Liaison: Laura Ridley;  Laura@RidleyInteriors.com


San Diego Mesa College

7250 Mesa College Dr

San Diego, CA 92111

Telephone: 619.388.2600

http://www.sdmesa.edu

Student President: William Keck;  William@akawilliam.com

Faculty Advisor: Holly Hodnick;  hhodnick@sdccd.edu

Professional Liaison: Faye Fentin;  fayefentin@aol.com


San Diego State University, School

of Art, Design, and Art History

5500 Campanile Dr

San Diego, CA 92182

Telephone: 619.594.6511

http://art.sdsu.edu

Student President: Amanda Cosolito;  acosolito@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Natalia Trepchina-Worden;  natashavtr@yahoo.com

Professional Liaison: TBD